orangerful

librarian.
blogger.
gamer.
geek.
girl.

Posts I Like
Who I Follow

And now a Buffy reference? How can I not love this book?? #books #comics #bryanleeomalley #seconds #buffy

thenovl:

ATTENTION PLEASE. We’ve got a book to put on your radar and a sick cover reveal to go along with it.

Meet Scarlett, a smart, sarcastic, kick-butt, Muslim American heroine, ready to take on crime in her hometown of Las Almas. 

When a new case finds the private eye caught up in a centuries-old battle of evil genies and ancient curses, Scarlett discovers that her own family secrets may have more to do with the situation than she thinksand that cracking the case could lead to solving her father’s murder. Jennifer Latham delivers a compelling story and a character to remember in this one-of-a-kind debut novel.

It’s a voice-driven mystery perfect for fans of Veronica Mars and it’s coming out in May 2015, so mark your calendars. In the meantime, you can check out author Jennifer Latham’s website and chat with her right here on Tumblr (jenlatham) or over on Twitter. 

(via jannadreams)

thedrunkenenigma:

macsceneshawe:

ADVENTURE TIME AINT NO DAMN JOKE, SON.

At all

(via gothbrarian-barbie)

(via duncatra)

That’s what he said.

Lol classic Scott Pilgrim line in Seconds #comics #scottpilgrim #bryanleeomalley #seconds #books

thefingerfuckingfemalefury:

tyleroakley:

THE ACCURACY IS OVERWHELMING.

The most perfect description of Sarah Palin I’ve ever seen O.O;

(via spiketastic)

micdotcom:

Amy Poehler just schooled Neal Brennan on what it’s like to be a woman with one sentence 

Oh, Amy. How do we love thee? Let us count the ways. 

For one, she can make a feminist argument zing like a “Weekend Update” punchline, a skill she demonstrated as a recent guest on The Approval Matrix, the Sundance Network’s new panel show. During her interview, Poehler was asked about modern men and the difficult challenges men face.

Poehler has never been shy about women’s issues | Follow micdotcom

(via lunaspatronus)

Belloq won this round (thanks to some silly kitties rolling on the floor) #indianajones #toys #dontlookatitMarion

fuckyeahjosswhedon:

Coming soon: Hot Topic Exclusive Vampire Willow Funko Pop figure!
So awesome!

If anyone sees this, TELL ME! I NEED IT!